Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

Lisa Baronio

Lisa Baronio

Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development

Mary Lopez

Mary Lopez

Administrative Assistant
210-999-7328
mlopez@trinity.edu

Trinity logo

Vacant

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development

Josephine Rees

Josephine Rees

Development Coordinator
210-999-7417
jrees@trinity.edu

Office of Annual Giving Programs

Trinity logo

Vacant

Director of Annual Giving Programs

Tanya Johnson-Ruffin

Tanya Johnson-Ruffin

Director of Parent Giving Programs
210-999-8438
vjohnson@trinity.edu

Trinity logo

Vacant

Associate Director of Reunion Giving

Trinity logo

Vacant

Assistant Director of Annual Giving Programs

Trinity logo

Jenny Puls

Associate Director of Annual Giving Communications
210-999-7420
jpuls@trinity.edu

Carissa Costello

Carissa Costello

Assistant Director of Phonathon
210-999-8837
carissa.costello@trinity.edu

Trinity logo

Callum Stewart

Associate Director of Personal Giving
210-999-8431
cstewar1@trinity.edu

Special Events and Stewardship

Jackie Sliker

Jackie Sliker '00

Associate Director of Special Events and Stewardship
210-999-8069
jsliker@trinity.edu

Cynthia Uviedo

Cynthia Uviedo '93

Assistant Director of Stewardship
210-999-8075
cynthia.uviedo@trinity.edu

Susan Lavenant

Susan Lavenant

Special Events Coordinator
210-999-7375 or
Toll-Free 888-TU-DONOR (883-6667)
slavenan@trinity.edu

Office of Major and Planned Gifts

Linda Campbell

Linda Campbell

Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts
210-999-8039
linda.campbell@trinity.edu

Trinity logo

Kristine Howland

Director of Planned Giving
210-999-7697
kristine.howland@trinity.edu

Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

Assistant Director of Major Gifts
210-999-8067
monica.martinez@trinity.edu

Greeley Myers

Greeley Myers

Major Gifts Officer
210-999-8031
greeley.myers@trinity.edu

Paul Cox

Paul Cox

Major Gifts Officer
210-999-8058
pcox@trinity.edu

Michael Lawrence

Michael Lawrence '71

Corporate & Foundation Grant Writing Coordinator 
210-999-8068
michael.lawrence@trinity.edu

Gloria Castaneda

Gloria Castaneda

Senior Secretary
210-999-8038
gcastane@trinity.edu

Office of Advancement Services

Trinity logo

Jim Holzbach

Senior Director for Advancement Services
210-999-8079
jholzbac@trinity.edu

Trinity logo

John Orange

Director of Prospect Research
210-999-7665
jorange@trinity.edu

Ken Petty

Ken Petty

Advancement Services Manager
210-999-7432
kpetty@trinity.edu

Trinity logo

Vacant

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Anna Gomez

Anna Gomez

Gift Coordinator
210-999-7329
anna.gomez@trinity.edu

Lydia Reeves

Lydia Reeves

Gift Coordinator
210-999-7820
lreeves@trinity.edu

Heather Wantuch

Heather Wantuch

Prospect Research Coordinator
210-999-8057
hwantuch@trinity.edu

Lisa Citta

Lisa Citta

Senior Secretary
210-999-7415
Toll-Free 888-TU-DONOR (883-6667)
lcitta@trinity.edu

Trinity logo

Vacant

Data Entry Clerk

Office of Alumni Relations

Mary Kay Cooper

Mary Kay Cooper

Senior Director of Alumni Relations
210-999-8490
mcooper1@trinity.edu

Selim Sharif

Selim Sharif

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
210-999-8491
selim@trinity.edu

Elizabeth Ford

Elizabeth Ford '93, '96

Alumni Volunteer Coordinator
210-999-8435
nford1@trinity.edu

Christine Martinez

Christine Martinez

Young Alumni & Student Programs Coordinator
210-999-8405
csun@trinity.edu

Adrienne Tovar

Adrienne Tovar

Information Systems Coordinator
210-999-8488
atovar2@trinity.edu

Ana Vazquez

Ana Vazquez

Office Manager
210-999-8404
avazquez@trinity.edu