Meet the Faculty | Trinity University

Coronavirus Updates: The latest information on campus operations and preventative measures.  COVID-19 Website

Apply Now Visit Trinity

You are here

Meet the Faculty


Professor Andrew Hansen
Chair, Associate Professor
Photo of Stacey Connelly
Associate Professor
Professor Kylis Gillete
Associate Professor
Professor Rachel Joseph
Associate Professor
Professor Scott Neale
Assistant Professor
Professor Roberto Prestigiacomo
Associate Professor
Professor Charlene Davis
Assistant Director of Debate
Professor Nathan Stith
Assistant Professor
Professor Erin M Sumner
Associate Professor
Assistant Professor & Director of Debate


Technical Director
Costume Designer/Costumer
Administrative Assistant
Photo of Jamie Thompson
Director of Student Involvement