Private Lessons | Trinity University
Apply Now Visit Trinity

Private lessons are available to all students regardless of their majors. Trinity provides private lessons in both instruments and voice. Lessons are taught by both full-time and part-time faculty. 

Private Lessons | Adjunct Faculty

Instrument or Subject Area

Instructor(s)

Bassoon

Mark Rogers (mrogers2 [at] satx.rr.com)

Cello

David Mollenauer (dmollena [at] trinity.edu)

Clarinet

Stephanie Key (skeysoli [at] aol.com)

Double Bass

Steve Zeserman (zeserman [at] yahoo.com)

English Horn

Gillian Lopez (glopez2 [at] trinity.edu)

Euphonium

Michael Woods (mwoods1 [at] trinity.edu)

Flute

Kristin Jackson (kristincjackson [at] gmail.com)

French Horn

Justin Gonzales (jgonzal9 [at] trinity.edu)

Guitar

Ray Tamez (rtamez1 [at] trinity.edu)

Harp

Nelda Etheredge (nelda [at] saharp.com)

Harpsichord

David Heller (dheller [at] trinity.edu)

Oboe

Gillian Lopez (glopez2 [at] trinity.edu)

Organ

David Heller (dheller [at] trinity.edu)

Percussion

Sarah Gartin (sgartin [at] trinity.edu)

Piano

Zachary Ridgway (zridgway [at] trinity.edu)

Carolyn True (ctrue [at] trinity.edu)

Piccolo

Kristin Jackson (kristincjackson [at] gmail.com)

Saxophone

Joshua Bryant (jbryant [at] trinity.edu)

Trombone

Danny Miller (dmiller4 [at] trinity.edu)

Trumpet

Danny Miller (dmiller4 [at] trinity.edu)

Tuba

Michael Woods (mwoods1 [at] trinity.edu)

Viola

Joseph Kneer (jkneer [at] trinity.edu)

Violin

Joseph Kneer (jkneer [at] trinity.edu)

Voice

Mark Covey (mcovey [at] trinity.edu)

Robert Giles (rgiles [at] trinity.edu)

Chia-Wei Lee (clee [at] trinity.edu)

Jacquelyn Matava (jmatava [at] trinity.edu)

Woodwind Methods

Dustin Jessop (rjessop [at] trinity.edu)

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Subject Area

Instructor(s)

Woodwind Methods

Patricia Fagan-Miller (pfaganmi [at] trinity.edu)

Jazz Ensemble

Dustin Jessop (rjessop [at] trinity.edu)

Percussion Ensemble, Percussion Methods

Sarah Gartin

Brass Fundamentals

Danny Miller

Marching Band Methods

Charles Kuentz, Jr. 

Music Theory

Zachary Ridgway

Staff Accompanists

Faith DeBow, N. Seth Nelson

Class Guitar

Ray Tamez

 

View all full-time faculty and staff.