Chapters & Network Cities | Trinity University
Apply Now Visit Trinity

Chapters & Network Cities

Around the nation, Trinity alumni chapters serve as your connection to the University. Chapter gatherings and events encourage alumni networking and Tiger pride in cities and areas across the United States. 

Is there an alumni chapter near you? Join thousands of alumni nationwide in volunteering and networking with local alumni. There are chapters and Network Cities throughout the United States. If you would like to be involved in chapter activities or to serve on the Board of your local chapter, please contact the respective chapter presidents.

Interested in connecting with Trinity alumni in areas not currently reached by alumni chapters? Contact Christine Martinez, Associate Director of Alumni Relations, at cmartin6 [at] trinity.edu or 210-999-8405 to plan an event in your city.


Trinity Alumni Chapters and Networks

Trinity University Alumni Join trinity university alumni facebook group
A Public Group

Albuquerque Chapter Albuquerque Chapter facebook
Sal Perdomo '13, salvatorperdomo [at] gmail.com

Atlanta Chapter atlanta chapter facebook group atlanta chapter twitter
Atlanta [at] alum.trinity.edu
Jeff Winland '97, jeff.winland [at] hawcpa.com

Austin Chapter austin chapter facebook
Austin [at] alum.trinity.edu
Lydia Valdes '95, lvaldes [at] austin.rr.com

Bay Area Chapter bay area chapter facebook
thebayarea [at] alum.trinity.edu
Brittney Elko '08, Brittney.Elko [at] gmail.com

Charlottesville, VA Network
Allison Wright '01, allisonwright27 [at] gmail.com

Chicago Chapter chicago chapter facebook
Chicago [at] alum.trinity.edu
Julianne Hatfield '07, jkhatfield [at] gmail.com
Melissa Zeman '07, mharmany [at] gmail.com

Cleveland, OH Network cleveland chapter facebook
Tim Gibbons '85, tfgibbons [at] gmail.com

Colorado Springs Network  colorado springs chapter facebook
Co-chair: Brianna Tammaro '13, brianna.tammaro [at] gmail.com ( )
Co-chair: Kim Newberry '93, kdnwbrry [at] yahoo.com

Columbus, OH Network columbus facebook
Duane Weaver '79, dweav1265 [at] gmail.com

Dallas Chapter dallas chapter facebook
Dallas [at] alum.trinity.edu
Hannah Thai Tupper '10,'13, hthaitupper [at] gmail.com

Denver Chapter denver chapter facebook
Colorado [at] alum.trinity.edu
Bob Trigg '86, bob [at] gtinjurylaw.com 

Central Florida Network
Matt Giles '07, mggiles [at] gmail.com

Fort Worth Chapter fort worth chapter facebook
ftworth [at] alum.trinity.edu
Lindsay Landgraf Hess '11, lindsaylhess [at] gmail.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter LA chapter facebook
LosAngeles [at] alum.trinity.edu
Karen Fisher '10, karenfisher17 [at] gmail.com

Houston Chapter houston chapter facebook houston chapter twitter
Houston [at] alum.trinity.edu
Karyn Hall '11, karynhall814 [at] gmail.com

Kansas City, MO Network kansas city facebook
Bill Keith '08, bill.r.keith [at] gmail.com
Charles Joseph '84, charlesejoseph [at] icloud.com

Metro Phoenix Chapter arizona chapter facebook
Arizona [at] alum.trinity.edu
Tara Zoellner '01, tzoellner [at] gmail.com

Nashville, TN Network nashville chapter facebook
Vacant - if interested, please email cmartin6 [at] trinity.edu

National Capital Area Chapter national capital area chapter facebook
NationalCapitalArea [at] alum.trinity.edu
Avantika Krishna '15, avakrish [at] gmail.com
Sarah Causer '11, sarah.causer1 [at] gmail.com

New England Chapter new england chapter facebook
NewEngland [at] alum.trinity.edu
Kelley McGill '14, kelleysmcgill [at] gmail.com 
Chris Crawford '10, ccrawford [at] jd16.law.harvard.edu

New York Chapter new york chapter facebook
NewYork [at] alum.trinity.edu
Helen Harris '92, helenmarieharris1 [at] gmail.com

North Carolina Network​ 
John Papazian ’04, john.papazian [at] gmail.com
Anthony Rodriguez ’05, ajrodrig [at] gmail.com

Oklahoma City Chapter oklahoma city chapter facebook
OklahomaCity [at] alum.trinity.edu
Emily Bowlby '05, emily.bowlby [at] gmail.com
Jenny Richard '97, jennyarichard [at] yahoo.com

Portland Chapter portland chapter facebook
Portland [at] alum.trinity.edu
Leslie Wilkins ‘06, namroxx [at] gmail.com

Rio Grande Valley Network
Josh Yost '96, jyost1 [at] rgv.rr.com

San Antonio Chapter san antonio chapter facebook san anotnio chapter twitter
SanAntonio [at] alum.trinity.edu
Derick Rodgers '92, drodgers [at] lawdcm.com

San Diego Chapter san diego chapter facebook
Megan McClurg '98, meganalysa [at] gmail.com

Seattle Chapter seattle chapter facebook
Seattle [at] alum.trinity.edu
Erin Perry '06, erincrosbyperry [at] gmail.com

St. Louis Chapter st louis chapter facebook
StLouis [at] alum.trinity.edu
Allison Hawk '88, P '19 allison [at] ahcconsulting.com

Tulsa, OK Network tulsa chapter facebook
Jaclyn Metcalf '08, jaclyn.metcalf [at] gmail.com
Alexa Harrison Maloney '12, alexanharrison [at] gmail.com
Jason Maloney '11, jason-maloney [at] utulsa.edu

West Texas -- Amarillo Network west texas chapter facebook
Chair: to be announced

West Texas -- Abilene Network abilene network facebook
Jed Crowe '85, jed [at] crowegroup.biz ( )

West Texas -- Lubbock Network lubbock network facebook
Co-chair: Caroline Kopp '79, caroline.kopp [at] att.net
Co-chair: Lindsay Bean '09, '11, lindsay.b.bean [at] gmail.com

West Texas -- Midland -- Odessa Network midland network facebook
Co-chair: Sara Burleson '81, saraburleson4 [at] gmail.com
Co-chair: Shelby Landgraf '07, shelbyllandgraf [at] gmail.com