Chapters & Network Cities | Trinity University
Apply Now Visit Trinity

Chapters & Network Cities

Around the nation, Trinity alumni chapters serve as your connection to the University. Chapter gatherings and events encourage alumni networking and Tiger pride in cities and areas across the United States. 

Is there an alumni chapter near you? Join thousands of alumni nationwide in volunteering and networking with local alumni. There are chapters and Network Cities throughout the United States. If you would like to be involved in chapter activities or to serve on the Board of your local chapter, please contact the respective chapter presidents.

Interested in connecting with Trinity alumni in areas not currently reached by alumni chapters? Contact Christine Martinez, Associate Director of Alumni Relations, at cmartin6 [at] trinity.edu or 210-999-8405 to plan an event in your city.


Trinity Alumni Chapters and Networks

Trinity University Alumni
A Public Group

Albuquerque Chapter
Sal Perdomo '13, salvatorperdomo [at] gmail.com

Arizona Chapter
Arizona [at] alum.trinity.edu
Tara Zoellner '01, tzoellner [at] gmail.com

Atlanta Chapter
Atlanta [at] alum.trinity.edu
Jeff Winland '97, jeff.winland [at] hawcpa.com

Austin Chapter
Austin [at] alum.trinity.edu
Carolyn Roark '95, roarkcd [at] gmail.com

Bay Area Chapter
thebayarea [at] alum.trinity.edu
Brittney Elko '08, Brittney.Elko [at] gmail.com

Charlottesville, VA Network
Allison Wright '01, allisonwright27 [at] gmail.com

Chicago Chapter
Chicago [at] alum.trinity.edu
Julianne Hatfield '07, jkhatfield [at] gmail.com
Melissa Zeman '07, mharmany [at] gmail.com

Cleveland, OH Network
Tim Gibbons '85, tfgibbons [at] gmail.com

Colorado Springs Network  
Co-chair: Brianna Tammaro '13, brianna.tammaro [at] gmail.com (brianna.tammaro [at] gmail.com )
Co-chair: Kim Newberry '93, kdnwbrry [at] yahoo.com

Columbus, OH Network
Duane Weaver '79, dweav1265 [at] gmail.com

Dallas Chapter
Dallas [at] alum.trinity.edu
Rob Sender '09, robsender [at] gmail.com

Denver Chapter 
Colorado [at] alum.trinity.edu
Bob Trigg '86, bob [at] gtinjurylaw.com 

Central Florida Network
Matt Giles '07, mggiles [at] gmail.com

Fort Worth Chapter
ftworth [at] alum.trinity.edu
Lindsay Landgraf Hess '11, lindsaylhess [at] gmail.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter
LosAngeles [at] alum.trinity.edu
Karen Fisher '10, karenfisher17 [at] gmail.com

Houston Chapter
Houston [at] alum.trinity.edu
Karyn Hall '11, karynhall814 [at] gmail.com

Kansas City, MO Network 
Bill Keith '08, bill.r.keith [at] gmail.com
Charles Joseph '84, charlesejoseph [at] icloud.com

Nashville, TN Network 
Vacant - if interested, please email cmartin6 [at] trinity.edu

National Capital Area Chapter
NationalCapitalArea [at] alum.trinity.edu
Avantika Krishna '15, avakrish [at] gmail.com
Sarah Causer '11, sarah.causer1 [at] gmail.com (sarah.causer1 [at] gmail.com)

New England Chapter
NewEngland [at] alum.trinity.edu
Laura Smeaton '92, laurasmeaton [at] mac.com

New York Chapter
NewYork [at] alum.trinity.edu
Helen Harris '92, HHarris10 [at] nyc.rr.com

North Carolina Network​ 
John Papazian ’04, john.papazian [at] gmail.com
Anthony Rodriguez ’05, ajrodrig [at] gmail.com

Oklahoma City Chapter
OklahomaCity [at] alum.trinity.edu
Emily Bowlby '05, emily.bowlby [at] gmail.com
Jenny Richard '97, jennyarichard [at] yahoo.com

Portland Chapter
Portland [at] alum.trinity.edu
Leslie Wilkins ‘06, namroxx [at] gmail.com

Rio Grande Valley Network
Josh Yost '96, jyost1 [at] rgv.rr.com

San Antonio Chapter  
SanAntonio [at] alum.trinity.edu
Trey Evans '06, devans [at] alum.trinity.edu

San Diego Chapter
Megan McClurg '98, meganalysa [at] gmail.com

Seattle Chapter
Seattle [at] alum.trinity.edu
Erin Perry '06, erincrosbyperry [at] gmail.com

St. Louis Chapter
StLouis [at] alum.trinity.edu
Aisha Sultan '96, asultan [at] post-dispatch.com

Tulsa, OK Network 
Jaclyn Metcalf '08, jaclyn.metcalf [at] gmail.com
Alexa Harrison Maloney '12, alexanharrison [at] gmail.com
Jason Maloney '11, jason-maloney [at] utulsa.edu

West Texas -- Amarillo Network
Chair: to be announced

West Texas -- Abilene Network
Jed Crowe '85, jed [at] crowegroup.biz (jed [at] crowegroup.biz )

West Texas -- Lubbock Network
Co-chair: Caroline Kopp '79, caroline.kopp [at] att.net
Co-chair: Lindsay Bean '09, '11, lindsay.b.bean [at] gmail.com

West Texas -- Midland -- Odessa Network
Co-chair: Sara Burleson '81, saraburleson4 [at] gmail.com
Co-chair: Shelby Landgraf '07, shelbyllandgraf [at] gmail.com